Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Plant City, FL
Students enrolled: 548

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted December 02, 2013
- a parent
I have 3 children going here and soon a 4th, This school has helped all my children and really care about them.

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted July 19, 2011
- a community member
I have temporarily taught at JSR for about 9 months and I can say that this school isn't really just a school for me and many others; its a family. The teachers and staff really are genuine and care about the children and their learning that takes place. They have a vast amount of tutors and even volunteers who reach out to the educational needs and goals of their students. Also, their PBS program is exceptional. The children are very well behaved and the structure within the school is superb! The children love hearing praise and being rewarded with JSR bucks. I have jumped at the chance to be apart of this school and will continue to try to be apart of the JSR team!!! I have learned so much from them! This school has really added to my teaching experience and has enhanced my teaching career in the near future :) Keep up the great work J.S. Robinson!!!


Robinson Elementary School 4

Posted June 02, 2010
- a parent
My son goes to Robinson he is in Kindergarten and has some learning difficulties. The teacher for his class has really worked hard with him this year really pushing him as far as he can go. He has learned so much this year. I would have to say the dedication of the staff for the success of their students is real.

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
Both of my children have had excellent teachers at Robinson. I am grateful for the hard work and dediction these teachers have shown! It is a great school with great kids.

Robinson Elementary School 1

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robinson Elementary School 2

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted March 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2006
- a parent
Robinson Elementary School is full of hard working dedicated teachers who truly care about the kids.


Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted August 21, 2005
- a parent
robinson elem. does a great job when it comes to the safety of my son. They do not allow the children to roam free while waiting on parents to get there. The teachers and everyone in the school, makes sure that if any questions or problems come up, that you are notified immmediately and that they are answered and/or solved. I am very happy that my son is going here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robinson Elementary School
4801 Turkey Creek Road, Plant City, FL  33567
(813) 757-9424
Last modified Robinson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robinson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top