Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Pompano Beach, FL
Students enrolled: 699
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted June 10, 2014
- a teacher
Tedder staff is very dedicated and knowledgeable. Technology is first class! Environment is safe and friendly. I love Tedder!

Tedder Elementary School 1

Posted September 12, 2012
- a parent
This school is so unorganized. Kids are outside fighting and running at the pick up after school. The teachers are more worried about FCATs than teaching. Kids get bullied and nothing is done. My child just started at this school and he is so unhappy. He hates to go to this school and he is a child who loves school and loves to learn. No wonder they are failing.


Tedder Elementary School 1

Posted June 24, 2012
- a teacher
I have been a substitute teacher for more than two decades. I have taught in over 30 schools. This is one school I will never return to. It is more like an asylum where the inmates are running the place. By far the very worst school I have ever been in. Most of the substitute teachers I know have had the same experience and avoid this school completely.

Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
it is a awesome school with the best teachers.


Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2008
- a parent
what a wonderfull school spectaculor i just love it i would recommend more teachers because alot more student will be coming to this school

Tedder Elementary School 4

Posted May 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted March 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tedder Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tedder Elementary School
4157 Northeast 1st Terrace, Pompano Beach, FL  33064
(754) 322-8650
Last modified Tedder Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tedder Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top