Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Treasure Coast Christian Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2010
- a parent
This School is AWSOME!!!!!!!!My kids have been at TCCA for 7 years. my oldest son was in kindergarten in the st lucie county school system and suffered greatly. we came the several months before school started to make sure that he would have speech and stuff and yet when school started it took them forever to get started with him. the teacher would just let him sit there. needles to say it was a year wasted. we went to TCCA the following year and did kindergarten again. and excelled. my youngest has had his own challanges and also has excelled. They love the fact that they have chapel every week and bible everyday. I wouldn't change schools for anything. my kids love it there. Teachers are great and they care about the students. If you are looking for a great school with Christian Values this is the place for you

Treasure Coast Christian Academy 5

Posted May 26, 2010
- a parent
my son went to st lucie public schools from k- 2 grade and was doing terrible in his grades - he was failing because the teachers did not care to teach - he started 3rd grade at tcca and has had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! he is motivated to learn and went from a failing grade to A and B's in his grade - the teachers are Great !! and they make you feel like you are part of a family team helping your child suceed !!!


Treasure Coast Christian Academy 5

Posted December 10, 2009
- a parent
A great school. My child likes school again and her grades are a reflection of that enthusiasm. They not only teach moral behavior; they are examples.

Treasure Coast Christian Academy 1

Posted December 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Treasure Coast Christian Academy 5

Posted November 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Treasure Coast Christian Academy 4

Posted September 20, 2008
- a community member
Its a good school but too expensive

Treasure Coast Christian Academy 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
It's an excellent school with good christian beliefs and teaches good values. The kindergatren teacher is excellent!

Treasure Coast Christian Academy 2

Posted August 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Treasure Coast Christian Academy 1

Posted November 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Treasure Coast Christian Academy 5

Posted July 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Treasure Coast Christian Academy
590 NW Peacock Blvd #4, Port St. Lucie, FL  34986
(772) 343-8088
Last modified Treasure Coast Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Treasure Coast Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top