Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-9
Public charter
Quincy, FL

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crossroad Academy 5

Posted September 09, 2013
- a parent
Happy to say that Crossroad Academy (CACS) have incorporated the 9th grade into their great school of excellence. Way to go Crossroad. Waiting for the other high school grades to follow.

Crossroad Academy 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
This is my 4th grade son's first year at Crossroad Academy. He loves it. He was in a private christian shcool and has made a great transition. The students, teachers, and faculty are wonderful.


Crossroad Academy 5

Posted June 11, 2013
- a parent
My daughter went for the first time to Crossroads Academy for Pre-k and it has been a wonderful experience. She has learned so much and always talks about her teachers. A wonderful school and wonderful staff. Go CACS. School of Excellence

Crossroad Academy 5

Posted August 24, 2009
- a student
Crossroad is a great school and I am a 7th grader who attends the school.Every parents child should attend CACS because you can get a good education and you will have alot of fun while learning. By:KaMilah A. Wiggins

Crossroad Academy 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a community member
Crossroad Academy is indeed the premier school in Gadsden County. The school's mission to educate with a business empahsis certainly impacts students beyond the basics and gives real-life lessons that students can take with them. I can see the school's effotrs to make students competitive beyond FCAT and strives to motivate students to become 'college bound competitive.' The school is advanced.


Crossroad Academy 5

Posted July 15, 2007
- a teacher
Crossroad Academy is a school of excellence, where students not only learn, but their lives are transformed. We boast of great teachers, rigorous curriculum, and growing parental support. One of our sixth grade students made a perfect FCAT score in Reading, just to name one of the accomplishments that sets us apart from other schools. I am a proud teacher and parent of an excelling Crossroad Academy Charter school scorpion.

Crossroad Academy 1

Posted May 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crossroad Academy 5

Posted October 05, 2006
- a parent
I'm a parent of a student at Crossroad Academy and this is her first year and she is a kindergartner and she be so excited about the things she learns in school I think she is more advanced now since she attends Crossroad Academy.


Crossroad Academy 3

Posted October 12, 2005
- a parent
My child is involved in pre-K. She seems very, very excited about learning. She takes learning seriously at age 5. She wants to continue learning even after the school day has ended.

Crossroad Academy 5

Posted August 16, 2004
- a former student
Crossroad Academy Charter School is a school of excellence. Being that I just graduated from Crossroad I know exactly what I'm talking about. Crossroad defines themselves as a school of business & industry. They are truly representing their name. CACS' theme for last school term was Think Success. Imagine Future. Achieve Goals! They will do whatever it takes to make sure that each student meets promotion requirements. Now that I'm attending EGHS I can proudly take Crossroad with me mentally, spiritually, and emotionally. I miss all of my faculty and staff members very much. Hopefully they will receive this review.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crossroad Academy
470 Strong Rd, Quincy, FL  32351
(850) 875-9626
Last modified Crossroad Academy is a Charter school that serves grades K-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crossroad Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top