Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Sanford, FL
Students enrolled: 878
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pine Crest Elementary School 5

Posted March 23, 2014
- a parent
GREAT STAFF................HAS DONE A GREAT JOB WITH BOTH OF MY CHILDREN AND MY CHILDREN LOVE THERE TEACHERS

Pine Crest Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
Pinecrest has so much to offer with qualified staff and terrific students. They are a uniformed school which has managed the behavior of many students providing a well rounded learning enviroment.


Pine Crest Elementary School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pine Crest Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
The Pine Crest staff and teachers care so much about their children. They go above and beyond to make the children feel loved.

Pine Crest Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
It is a great place to learn. The teachers are caring and go above and beyond to help their students learn their best.


Pine Crest Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
Great school my children went to this school and now my grandchildren go to this school.The teachers are great and the administration is great.Thanks for being there for the children

Pine Crest Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
great school and the greatest teachers

Pine Crest Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2008
- a parent
I have been involved with this school for 10 years now. It has a wonderful, dedicated staff & administration. They are there because they love the kids & love teaching....it is not an easy place to teach. The children struggle with life issuses that you only read about. I am supremely happy with Pine Crest & would not move my kids anywhere!


Pine Crest Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2006
- a teacher
Pine Crest has a great staff who really care about the children! The teachers and administration are commited to making pine creat great!

Pine Crest Elementary School 2

Posted February 07, 2006
- a parent
this school is nice but very crowded. and the area doesn't seem to safe traffic wise

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pine Crest Elementary School
405 West 27th Street, Sanford, FL  32773
(407) 320-5450
Last modified Pine Crest Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pine Crest Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top