Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Florida Christian School 0
no rating

Posted May 19, 2010
- a parent
We love this school for the wonderful, caring teachers, the advanced curriculum, and the music and sports that are offered. This school is outstanding, and we recomend it highly.

West Florida Christian School 5

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
Would highly recomend this school to anyone. Teachers and staff are wonderful!


West Florida Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 09, 2010
- a parent
My children started attending West Florida Christian School in K4 and are now in the Middle School & High School programs. We have been very pleased with the strong Christian teachings and the high academics that they have received throughtout their years at WFCS. I would highly recommend this school for any child.

West Florida Christian School 0
no rating

Posted April 09, 2010
- a teacher
West Florida Christian School gives the children an excellent education with a Christian faculty, curriculum, and atmosphere.

West Florida Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Florida Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Florida Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

West Florida Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Florida Christian School 0
no rating

Posted October 01, 2009
- a parent
West Florida Christian School deserves the highest of recommendations. The school has a well rounded eduction including sports, music art and most of all a very challenging curriculem. My children score very high in all standardized testing, which in turn gives me the knowledge that they are learing above and beyond their grade level.

West Florida Christian School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Florida Christian School
4311 Wilkinson Road, Sarasota, FL  34233
(941) 921-6311
Last modified West Florida Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
West Florida Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top