Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hill-Gustat Middle School 1

Posted March 31, 2013
- a parent
Hill-Gustat is nomal for the area they only reach out to kids who,s families are well known.

Hill-Gustat Middle School 5

Posted July 16, 2012
- a community member
I love Hill-gustat the staff and students are great people! There is hardly any trouble at all! We have so much fun with activities for good preformance, like no referalls or straight A's! It really is a great school!


Hill-Gustat Middle School 5

Posted June 06, 2012
- a community member
I am a student at HGMS, and I love it there. It is awesome! We get parties for no referrals. This school has excellent teachers, a strong principal/ school leadership, (Love you Mr. Doty!) and challenging academic programs! ROFL! This is so truuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuue!!

Hill-Gustat Middle School 1

Posted April 13, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attends HGMS and myself as well as my daughter despises this school. She dreads school on a daily basis due to the favoritism being played by administration. They dislike my daughter as well as a few of her friends particularly and they scout them out to get them in trouble. Any school that is ran like that is a sad learning establishment. I am very disapointed in HGMS.

Hill-Gustat Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hill-Gustat Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
I was very disappointed in this school. They were very cold to mew parents and students entering 6th grade and I felt that I was not welcome. As an educator, this was very distressing to ,e and I am glad my son no longer attends this school.

Hill-Gustat Middle School 5

Posted March 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hill-Gustat Middle School 4

Posted January 11, 2009
- a student
I goo to HGMS and i love it there. i do get sick of going to school somtimes but i mean im a teenager what the heck do you expect! anyway, this school is pretty much the bestest school everr. we have the best principal in the whole wide world MR DOTAYY! and we are really cool and stuff. lol. im in all advanced classes and they have the best HAART program. all the teachers are cool and explain things well. the kids are okay and GO EAGLESSS! we are sooo beating SMS at tomorrows game!


Hill-Gustat Middle School 5

Posted December 26, 2008
- a student
I Went To HGMS And I Loved It There. This School Is So Amazing And Its Likee Awesome To Even Go There. They Have Good Teachers And A Very Awesome Principal.

Hill-Gustat Middle School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hill-Gustat Middle School
4700 Schumacher Road, Sebring, FL  33872
(863) 471-5437
Last modified Hill-Gustat Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hill-Gustat Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top