Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mango Elementary School 4

Posted May 20, 2014
- a parent
Awesome school, great teacherS, BUT LACK OF PARENT SUPPORT! We need the parents to run the PTA, not enough fundraisers or fun for the students after school (fall festival, field day, ect.)

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My son is studying in second grade.His mam name is Miss Humenn. she is very kind . My son has a learning problem he was in level 2 when he joined this school ,within 6 month he came to16 level it was like miracle to us.thanks to all the teachers who put so much effort on him .he loves to go to school .


Mango Elementary School 1

Posted June 26, 2013
- a community member
I was a student now I am doing to Burnett middle school and my experience her was good and bad my math teacher loved to enterict with the class her name was mrs.comrie I love her she was so sweet and kind. Umm my other teacher was nice her name was mrs.diamond-rutt she loved to do fun thing with the kids um I would not rev amend this school because my brother he is going to 4 grade there and in 3 grade he found 1green spider four different times and the milk was expired and that happend twice and there kids loved fighting and that would fight and circe and when the lunch lady's go to help some would disrespect her and there was a lot of bullying there and myself got bullied and kids will throw sunflower seeds at you and dump milk on you and it was a horrible experience but most of the teachers were nice and funny but I would not recamind this school at all

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2012
- a parent
Mango is one of the best schools out there, te teachers are very sweet and caring, staff is very polite, my son came to this school and his grades went high, his behavior improved a 100% he loves his teacher and friends

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted February 09, 2011
- a parent
This is my childs first year at this school and she loves her school and so do I. I've watched my child grow academically while shes been here and her teacher is very hands on and shows her students one on one attention. This school is great !


Mango Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
My kids are very happy here. We live 5 mins. away and the staff are very attentive to the kids as well as to the parents. I know my boys are sfae in the school at all times and the teachers care. Thank you so much, Ileana Rodriguez

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mango Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2009
- a parent
My doughter been to 3 school, She has been in Mango for 3 years. My family and i love the school, the teachers are grreat, they keep us updated on everything they do including behavior...


Mango Elementary School 1

Posted March 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mango Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 13, 2008
- a parent
It is a great school all the teachers there are great.they di alot for the students.everyone is always willing to answer all your questions

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mango Elementary School
4220 State Highway 579, Seffner, FL  33584
(813) 744-8208
Last modified Mango Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mango Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top