Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bardmoor Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2014
- a parent
I went here and now so does my daughter. Love Bardmoor! Great staff and school. She was on the Deans List ALL YEAR!

Bardmoor Elementary School 1

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
Worst school!!! The bullying happens inside the school, after care and nothing is done. The staff ignores it. Most of the kids that goes to the school are living with grandparents or someone that are not the parents...that says a lot. Advice: Enroll your child in another school or you will regret it


Bardmoor Elementary School 3

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
According to FCAT scores, Bardmoor performs below average. The administration and teachers are very cordial. Principal is getting the school in ship-shape. Not sure why the lower-than-they-should-be test scores. Probably parent non-involvement.

Bardmoor Elementary School 1

Posted August 11, 2013
- a parent
Could not wait to pull my kids out of this school. We heard such good things, believed the A rating and built a home down the block. Turns out my daughter kindergarden teacher was too impatient to work with kids and was very short with them, the bullying that went on in kindergarden and 1st grade was APPALLING. kids scream I hate you at each other and NOTHING IS DONE . the school plays totally ignorant - and the parents of the majority of the children are NOT INVOLVED at all . Most being raised by grandparents. Spare yourself and your children and find a better school .

Bardmoor Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2009
- a community member
They really care about the students and are dedicated in teaching. They also make it a bright, colorful, happy atmosphere for learning.


Bardmoor Elementary School 4

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
My son goes to bardmoor elementary and he is doing very will his teacher is great but we do a lot of work at home the school could only do so much . It parent need to help their kids so that the test results will be better.

Bardmoor Elementary School 1

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bardmoor Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Bardmoor Elementary School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bardmoor Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2007
- a parent
needs stonger administration...teachers are wonderful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bardmoor Elementary School
8900 Greenbriar Road, Seminole, FL  33777
(727) 547-7824
Last modified Bardmoor Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bardmoor Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top