Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Seminole Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seminole Elementary School 5

Posted June 25, 2009
- a community member
I went to Seminole Elm. K-5 grade. Every teacher I had were very helpful. The staff are great and answer all your questions...Class A school.


Seminole Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
I love everything about Seminole. The office staff and administration are very friendly and helpful. The teachers that we've had dealings with have all been wonderful. This past year, they really seemed to step up the extracurricular activities as well, which was nice to see. Definitely a better choice for my two daughters than our neighborhood school.

Seminole Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
Excellent, my son attends kindergarten. The teacher went above and beyond for the class, the education level was higher than expected

Seminole Elementary School 4

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Seminole Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2005
- a parent
The school and staff itself is great. However we do not agree with the no spelling tests that had been put into effect this year in 2nd grade. We think spelling should have alot more emphasis!

Seminole Elementary School 5

Posted April 13, 2005
- a parent
I have two children at Seminole Elementary, grades 4 and 1. This school is a great fit for my kids. The campus is small, the teachers are 'hands on' and there is good communication between me and the teachers. This is the setting I dreamed of for my kids. My children would rather go here than other neighborhood schools. The office staff is great and the principal is very involved.

Seminole Elementary School 4

Posted January 23, 2005
- a parent
Excellent leadership and principal. School is definitely on top of innovative ways to work with children and meet their needs.


Seminole Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2003
- a community member
great school as you can see from above ..one of the nicest learning sources i have been involved in in florida. very diverse , open to new ideas . classy events for all involved , from school functions to school activities.. w/ choice here is a great place i feel for a great start in school ....very helpful staff, nice parents , this school has it all

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Seminole Elementary School
10950 74th Avenue North, Seminole, FL  33772
(727) 547-7668
Last modified Seminole Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Seminole Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top