Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St John Vianney Catholic School 5

Posted June 02, 2014
- a parent
Love SJVCS. My kids are so happy to go to school and I've noticed that they have learned more than their friends at the fundamental and Plato schools. I highly recommend this school if you are looking for a quality education in a nurturing environment.

St John Vianney Catholic School 5

Posted December 24, 2013
- a parent
Little school with fantastic academic expectations...because of its size, any problems are picked up quickly, addressed and remedied. The principal is young and enthusiastic which affects students, staff and families is a most positive way.


St John Vianney Catholic School 5

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
St. Johns is a fantastic small school with a big heart! They provide our children with a "Strong Faith, Foundation and Future".

St John Vianney Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
St. John Vianney is great because they have a wonderful pastor, Fr. John Blum!

St John Vianney Catholic School 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Dedicate teachers, exelent curriculum, faith based.


St John Vianney Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted May 01, 2010
- a parent
Dedicated teachers, involved parents and community, strong education, faith based, and solid arts/sports programs.

St John Vianney Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a community member
Dedicated, caring teachers who want students to succeed

St John Vianney Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
I believe our school offers a loving, supportive environment to our students and their families.


St John Vianney Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a community member
Alot more one on one with students than you would get in a public school

St John Vianney Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a community member
Excellent principal and teachers who care about their students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St John Vianney Catholic School
500 84th Avenue, St. Pete Beach, FL  33706
(727) 360-1113
Last modified St John Vianney Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St John Vianney Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top