Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 5

Posted October 12, 2011
- a parent
This school has been a dream come true! My daughter graduated with her high school diploma and her A.A degree at the same time and my other daughter is well on her way. The principle and guidance counselors truly love their jobs and guide these kids in the right direction. All of the teachers are fantastic and teach to the highest standards. The students seem to have one shared goal, to be successful. It is a great staff and student body. I would recommend this school to anyone that has a motivated teenager that wants to succeed.

St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 0
no rating

Posted November 16, 2009
- a parent
My step-daughter moved here from Canada and attended St. Petersburg High School. Her grades in Canada were far below horrifying!! The guidance counselors and the teachers kept my informed about her academic progress on a weekly basis. I was impressed to learn that my step daughter loved this school so much. She brought up all of her grades to a level that me and her father were both proud. Thank you, staff for such a parent-student-teacher hands on approach. I only wished more teachers in the community were as good as all of you.


St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 4

Posted August 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 0
no rating

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
What a FANTASTIC school program this is! My son graduated from high school last year and a few days later, graduated from the same school with an A.A. degree, earned for free and concurrent with high school! We didn't even have to pay for the books! The faculty is the best in education and is so very friendly and helpful. We can only say that we were disappointed that our second son wasn't able to get into the school for the 2008 term - there are only limited spaces and a HUGE waiting list! I wish they could increase the size of this program as it is EXCELLENT!

St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 0
no rating

Posted February 06, 2008
- a student
I'm a sophomore at St Pete Collegiate and it is amazing! I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique, challenging, and fun school experience.

St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 5

Posted November 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Petersburg Collegiate High School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2007
- a student
I am currently a student at this school and it is the best school ever. All the students are very accepting of each other. The education is the best available, all of the teachers care a lot about the students. I would recomend this school to anyone who wants to try it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Petersburg Collegiate High School
6605 5th Avenue North, St. Petersburg, FL  33710
(727) 341-4610
Last modified St. Petersburg Collegiate High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. Petersburg Collegiate High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top