Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bradford Middle School 5

Posted May 10, 2012
- a parent
I moved to Lawtey from Jacksovnville just so my daughter could go to this school and it been as great as I thought it would be. Our alternative was Stillwell in Jacksonville and I was NOT going to let that happen after what my son had been through there.

Bradford Middle School 4

Posted September 14, 2011
- a parent
This school had great leadership and has some wonderful teachers. This school has came a long way in the last few years. Go Bradford!


Bradford Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 30, 2010
- a student
I am a student at BMS and my favorite teacher is Mr.verunac. his class is fun and he is a good teacher.

Bradford Middle School 4

Posted September 11, 2009
- a student
Hi!!!!!!!!!Im a studnt here and Im really liking BMS!!Go Tornados!I like Coach McCallum!!!hes so much fun!!!!!!Im on the track team!Im going to try out for softball!Cant wait!Made new friends to!!!!!

Bradford Middle School 5

Posted September 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Bradford Middle School 1

Posted May 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bradford Middle School 1

Posted May 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bradford Middle School 5

Posted March 01, 2009
- a parent
I love this school too! Coach Farnsworth is the best!


Bradford Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bradford Middle School 1

Posted June 28, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bradford Middle School
527 North Orange Street, Starke, FL  32091
(904) 966-6705
Last modified Bradford Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bradford Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top