Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Felix A Williams Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2012
- a parent
What a wonderful school. My daughter has had a year full of learning and nurturing at FAW. Looking forward to the future and all that this school has to offer.

Felix A Williams Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2011
- a parent
I have three kids go through FAWE and cannot say enough about it. Great school and staff and a real family atmosphere. The teachers and administration all deserve a big raise. Though I was a little dissapointed in the playground and upkeep. The grass needed to be mowed, no nets on the basketball hoops and one of the jungle gyms was roped off. Is this what we're cutting back on? One would think with all the lotto money and property taxes going to schools we could atleast maintain them properly...


Felix A Williams Elementary School 1

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
I'm happy that we are out of this school. Since leaving my child has excelled far beyond what was provided or taught at this school.We are very happy at another elementary school in the county.

Felix A Williams Elementary School 1

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Felix A Williams Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2009
- a parent
Wow! I was so very pleasantly surprised with the administration at this school. My son went there 4th and 5th and excelled. I believe this to be the very best Elementary Martin Count has to offer.


Felix A Williams Elementary School 3

Posted March 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Felix A Williams Elementary School 2

Posted October 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Felix A Williams Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2006
- a parent
Both of my children attended FAWE and are now off at high school and middle school. The quality of care, time and energy the teachers and staff provided at FAWE was top notch. They were prepared academically and socially for the transition to the middle school. If all schools followed their example of dedication we wouldn't have an education crisis. Teachers everywhere are so under paid. We need to get the word out to congress to put forth more funds to make their lives a little easier. They do so much for our kids.


Felix A Williams Elementary School 5

Posted March 23, 2006
- a parent
Felix A Williams is a wonderful school I will be buying a house soon and I will ONLY buy in this district where my son can go to school at F.A.W. My seven year old is currently being tested for the gifted program at Felix A Williams Elementary. I have seen schools base teaching off of discipline this is not one of those schools.

Felix A Williams Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Felix A Williams Elementary School
401 Northwest Baker Road, Stuart, FL  34994
(772) 219-1640
Last modified Felix A Williams Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Felix A Williams Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top