Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
270 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
35 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (2 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Too much (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (2 responses)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Student (1 response)
characters left.
There are 55 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Redeemer Lutheran School 5

Posted July 09, 2016
- a parent
One of be best school in the area. The staff is very friendly and the teachers are all top notch. This is the place you want to send you children. As there motto says "Raising Christian Leaders" this is what Stuart needs as well as the world.

Redeemer Lutheran School 1

Posted April 27, 2016
- a community member
I understand many people may have had a great experience with this school. However, I did not. My children were constantly bullied and the issue was never addressed to the point I had to pull them out partially through the year. The principal was uncaring and I found the school administration had an air of superiority that I did not care for.


Redeemer Lutheran School 1

Posted November 04, 2015
- a parent
For this to be a christian school the staff do not carry themselves in this manner! Especially the Vpk program they do more gossiping amongst eachother than teaching the kids. The kids are outside for most of the day not much time spent on teaching! The teachers are lazy and do the bare minimum to make sure your child is successful. The administration is very horrible as well. They need to reconsider the price they charge the kids are not learning they have very little patience at all with the children. If you care enough about your child education do not put them here!!

Redeemer Lutheran School 2

Posted October 13, 2015
- a parent
This school has poor administration. They can act witout thinking and do not have best interest of the children as their foremost belief. The technology department is poor and they need to have someone that knows the technology that they are handing to the kids.

Redeemer Lutheran School
Develops honesty: Disagree

Posted October 13, 2015
- a parent
I think the kids I dealt with already had these qualities. I did not see these quallities in some of the adults though.


Redeemer Lutheran School
Grateful to: Student

Posted October 13, 2015
- a parent
The boys in the 2016 class at this school are fantastic and unapprrciated. My son has made lifelong friens with them.

Redeemer Lutheran School
Teacher effectiveness: Somewhat effective

Posted October 13, 2015
- a parent
I was Very happy with the lower school teachers not as happy with middle school currently.

Redeemer Lutheran School
Develops respect: Neutral

Posted October 13, 2015
- a parent
I have seen instances where kids were mean to an adult that worked at the school due to the adults tace. The school did not hold these kids axcountable. I have witnessed other non Chtistain acts. Very easy to say tou are a Christian it is a whole other ballgame to act like one.


Redeemer Lutheran School
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted July 09, 2015
- a parent
My son has attended Redeemer for 5 years now, and we've been very happy there! He has grown spiritually, academically, and emotionally. The teachers are loving, helpful, and academically challenging. Redeemer's leadership is strong and wants to help all families feel welcomed and valued. I'm thankful that my son is at Redeemer, and we are excited about how God is going to continue to teach him through RLS!

Redeemer Lutheran School 5

Posted October 30, 2013
- a parent
Redeemer is the best school. Good curriculum, teachers, staff and the parents are really working hard together. It is such a blessing I found Redeemer. GOD is good.

Nearby schools

Redeemer Lutheran School
2450 South East Ocean Boulevard, Stuart, FL  34996
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 55 reviews. (772) 286-0932
Last modified Redeemer Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top