Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Imagine School At Evening Rose
Teacher effectiveness: Very effective

Posted July 21, 2015
- a teacher
All teachers are certified and continue their education through consistent professional development on and off campus.

Imagine School At Evening Rose 5

Posted July 20, 2015
- a teacher
ISER is a wonderful school that prepares students to be life long learners and to develop real world skills. MICROSOCIETY is an amazing program that teaches students the importance of a good work ethic and how to be a citizen of one's community.


Imagine School At Evening Rose
Develops grit: Strongly agree

Posted July 20, 2015
- a teacher
Performance character traits are taught along with moral character traits in every classroom. Character is integrated into academics.

Imagine School At Evening Rose
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted July 20, 2015
- a teacher
ISER focuses on shared values of Justice, Integrity and FUN (JIF). This focus along with the character education program ensures students are developing positive character traits.

Imagine School At Evening Rose 4

Posted May 14, 2015
- a parent
Imagine is a wonderful school that truly strives to meet the individual needs of its students. I feel like we have a voice at Imagine. There are so many opportunities to volunteer and the principal and administration are always willing to go above and beyond to help with whatever is needed. I love the sense of community that resides at Imagine. My children feel safe and cared for and most importantly, they are learning! It's always a great day to be an Imagine Eagle!!


Imagine School At Evening Rose 5

Posted April 21, 2015
- a parent
Imagine is great. Teachers are so caring and really take pride in their students. My daughter loves the school and her teachers, we've been at Imagine for three years now.

Imagine School At Evening Rose 5

Posted April 20, 2015
- a parent
The teachers and staff at ISER are what make the school so special to me. They work together to create a caring atmosphere where students can thrive and parents are always informed of what is going on. For a small school there are many extracurricular activities including cross country, basketball, and marshall arts. The school has also introduced MicroSociety this year giving students real life experience with job skills. But most importantly my girls are learning. And thanks to the teachers at ISER they love learning.

Imagine School At Evening Rose 5

Posted April 20, 2015
- a parent
My daughter Peyton has attended Imagine for the past 3 years and has literally excelled! The family environment at Imagine is special. Every Teacher knows every student regardless of grade. Peyton had attended another public school before attending Imagine and I cant begin to tell you the difference! She is on the Principals list for Straight A's and in different clubs as well. Imagine really changed her from a caterpillar into a butterfly! Paige Orr


Imagine School At Evening Rose 5

Posted April 20, 2015
- a parent
Imagine School at Evening Rose is a great school. The teachers go above and beyond and as a result my child continues to excel in numerous ways!

Imagine School At Evening Rose 5

Posted April 13, 2015
- a parent
Our son has been at ISER since Pre-K and I have to say that our experience with the administration and faculty just gets better every year. He is learning the essentials that he needs as well as learning about real like through the "microsociety" experience that ISER offers. We could not be more pleased with the education provided and the interaction with parents, teachers and administration that ISER has to offer. This is an absolutely wonderful school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Imagine School At Evening Rose
3611 Austin Davis Avenue, Tallahassee, FL  32308
(850) 877-5187
Last modified Imagine School At Evening Rose is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Imagine School At Evening Rose Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top