Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ruediger Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
This school is a great school!! Caring Teachers and the front staff is always willing to help with what ever it is.

Ruediger Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2010
- a parent
I love Ruediger because the teachers really take an interest in the child. They follow the policy no child left behind.


Ruediger Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a community member
Its a great place to be! Awesome students, teachers and staff!

Ruediger Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are great but I must say that I am unimpressed by the new, first time principal. Hopefully she will improve dramatically or, better yet, find another school.

Ruediger Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
Ruediger is a great school. My son came to this school at the later 4th grade from China. At beginning, he had hard time at reading and writing since he had learned little English when he was in China. Now he can read some reading materials for 6th grade (gets around 80% questions correctly), and he started in a middle school with confidence. The after-school program is also very good, and it is good place to do homework and to play. My son was enjoying the learning and the playing in Ruediger. My son s teachers Mrs. Mischler, Mrs. Olsen, and Mrs. Welke in Ruediger are nice and worked hard and professionally. By the way, my son got the 3rd place at 5th grade Mini-Mu Math in February 2008! He used to have hard time to read the math questions when he just came to Ruediger.


Ruediger Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
Ruediger Elementary School is an 'excellent' school. My daughter has been there since Kindergarden and she is now in the 5th grade. I have loved every teacher that she has had throughout the years and I will miss Ruediger when she goes to Middle School next year! I recommend Ruediger to any parent who wants their child to have a good acedemic background!

Ruediger Elementary School 4

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
Really good schools for kids. Outstanding teachers such as Ms. Moyer, Ms.Ellis. They now have a dynamic Principal too.

Ruediger Elementary School 3

Posted February 22, 2006
- a parent
Ruediger is a good school academicaly and for extracurricular activities the only thing that I do not appreciate is the administration office.


Ruediger Elementary School 4

Posted December 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ruediger Elementary School 4

Posted February 11, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ruediger Elementary School
526 West 10th Avenue, Tallahassee, FL  32303
(850) 488-1074
Last modified Ruediger Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ruediger Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top