Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Malachy School 4

Posted March 21, 2010
- a student
i rate this school 5 . i go here . 1 thing i dont like is the amount of hw.its like an overload.

St. Malachy School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. Malachy School 2

Posted March 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Malachy School 0
no rating

Posted March 08, 2009
- a student
this is a great enviorment for a school fun and small so every body knows eachother but it is also not very up-to-date it is lacking in the resources for a good education and it is evermore declining

St. Malachy School 2

Posted February 22, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


St. Malachy School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
Small school but very good ! everyone there is friendly, we are like family. My son have been going to St. Malachy since Kindergarden. He always telling me, how much he likes to go his sxhool. I am very happy with the education.

St. Malachy School 0
no rating

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
This was my first year at this school and I found it to be a wonderful experience for my children. I have been at other schools, and have not experienced the warmth and family atmosphere that exists in this school. I am pleased with the education my children are receiving and feel that teachers and the principal are very approachable and willing to offer assistance to me.

St. Malachy School 2

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. Malachy School 5

Posted February 19, 2008
- a teacher
This is the best school in Broward county. We maintain a high excellence in academics from PK through 8th grade. We are one of the rare schools with a very stable faculty who have been with the school on the average for eight years. We have the highest scores on Accelerated Reader. We are accredited and have received praises from the Florida Catholic Conference. We are a small school family where everyone knows one another. We have improved each year and continue to add new students and families to our school community!

St. Malachy School 5

Posted February 19, 2008
- a parent
St. Malachy is a great school. The teachers are very qualified and enjoy what they are doing. The principal is fully involved in all aspects of the school, and stresses parental involvement. My children enjoy the school and have had a great overall experience. My only problem with the school is the gossip in the parking lots after morning prayer by those parents who are bitter.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Malachy School
7595 NW 61st St, Tamarac, FL  33321
(954) 722-3130
Last modified St. Malachy School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Malachy School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top