Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Touchdowns4life 5

Posted December 01, 2011
- a parent
The staff is caring and involved in every aspect of my child education. I transfer my kid from a public school to this charter school because he was just a number and nobody notice that he was being bully for being small. In this school they know all of their kids because is small and they can also catch misbehavior a lot faster. My son is lazy but really smart, so one of his teachers took the time of seating him next to her during break to help him to catch up with his classmates. I am happy with the school specially that my son is treated with respect all of the kids are nice and like each other. I am involved in the school and can see that the staff is caring and firm not just with all the kids. The school is fairly new and I can see more parents getting involved which will make it even stronger. The principal truly is involved in everything, knows the name of the children and treat them and their parents with love and respect. I can tell her staff respect her and like her. My son has to read a book and write a book report per week, which was a little challenging in the beginning but he is doing it pretty well now. I will recommend this school to anybody..

Touchdowns4life 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Touchdowns4life 5

Posted April 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Touchdowns4life 1

Posted April 11, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Touchdowns4life 5

Posted January 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Touchdowns4life 5

Posted June 22, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Touchdowns4life 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Touchdowns4life 1

Posted October 27, 2006
- a parent
My children went to Touchdowns4life last year and its sad to say but as a mother of gifted children I feel like I gave them a great disadvantage this year I feel as if they lost a full year of learning this year they are behind in class because they learned absolutely nothing last year


Touchdowns4life 5

Posted April 29, 2006
- a parent
My son attended Touchdowns4life for 7th and 8th grade. I am so greatful that my son had the opportunity to be there. The teachers are wonderful. They are involved in each and every student one on one. I have never had such an experience like this in a school. I wish he could continue there for his high school years. Because it is so personal, the teachers are able to communicate with the children, get to know each one with their strengths and weaknesses and therefore, the child can excel. How it has helped my son, who has a learning disability academicaly, is unbeleivable. He has done so well; and when he starts to fall, they are right there on top of him so he dosen't hit bottom. I just cannot say enough about this school and the teachers and staff and how they helped my son. They really, really care.

Touchdowns4life 4

Posted October 08, 2005
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Touchdowns4life
10044 W McNab Rd # 28, Tamarac, FL  33321
(954) 726-8785
Last modified Touchdowns4life is a Charter school that serves grades 6-8
Touchdowns4life Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top