Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted January 21, 2013
- a parent
We have two kids at St. Johns and have been there for several years now. It is an outstanding school, with unparalleled academics, excellent teachers, and a nurturing, supportive environment. No one's confidence should be shaken by recent events at the school, which are in our estimation small challenges of growth in an otherwise untarnished 60-plus-year-old reputation.

St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
It is amazing what my children are studying and learning. St. John's is a wonderful and sweet school, equipped with cutting-edge academic instruction. We fell blessed that our children are St. John's Eagles!


St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted June 03, 2010
- a parent
Incredible school!! We transfered here from another private school in Tampa and are so much happier. The students are challenged by cutting edge academics and a great sports program. Thanks to the wonderful teachers and incredible head master!!!

St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a parent
Excellent teacher student ratio a quality eduction

St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted December 12, 2008
- a parent
This is a great school. They teach excellence and caring in everything they do. The small size is nurturing. Any requests, comments or suggestions from parents are taken very seriously. I have two children attending and my oldest has been going there since pre-k 4 and now is in 4th grade. If it hadn't been for this school and all the attention he has received there, I don't know how he would have fared. He is a A/B student and continues to get individual attention.


St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 4

Posted January 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted October 01, 2003
- a parent
Excellent school in academics and attitude!

St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School
906 South Orleans Avenue, Tampa, FL  33606
(813) 849-5200
Last modified St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Johns Episcopal Parish Day School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top