Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted June 13, 2014
- a parent
I cannot say enough about Holy Trinity. We feel so blessed to find a VPK program in a Christian school right in our neighborhood. I feel my daughter received a strong foundation to prepare her for Kindergarten next year. The teachers and principal are wonderful. We will miss HTLS.

Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted June 09, 2014
- a parent
Sending my son to a warm, loving, educational environment was at the top of my list. After much research I found Holy Trinity Lutheran School. I am impressed more each day, the staff is kind and mindful of every development my son makes. He bubbles with excitement as he prepares for his day and chats about how many things he learned when I pick him up. I especially like the small, hometown feel this school has. The school as a whole works together to educate and care for your child, not just the teachers. If you are looking for a school where the staff is more like family then this is it! You can leave your child with a strong peace of mind.


Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted June 06, 2014
- a parent
Love, love this school! I've sent 2 of my children here and it's been an excellent experience. The teachers are so loving and enthusiastic. We're a military family and they made us feel welcome and that we belonged there.

Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted May 13, 2014
- a parent
Extremely caring and encouraging environment! The staff and Mrs Lane are excellent with the children and my son has learned so much during his time at Holy Trinity this year in Mrs Mitchell's kindergarten class. Pre-k was excellent as well! A+

Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted May 16, 2012
- a community member
I grew up going to this school and now as an adult when I look back this school taught me excellent morals, discipline, and values. The values at this school instilled within me as an adult, and I furthered my education all the way to a doctorate degree. There are good people here.


Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted December 30, 2011
- a parent
Fabulous school! My child's test scores increased drastically vs scores from public school. The teachers take upmost care for the student's safety. I never have to worry with my child at Holy Trinity - I know the school fosters learning in a loving environment.

Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted July 08, 2011
- a parent
Our daughter has attended this school for the past three years. We have had nothing but a wonderful experience. The teachers know EVERY child in the school and show how much they really care for the children. My daughter has loved every minute of school and feels loved and accepted there. We will be very sad to leave Holy Trinity when we move out o state. It has truly been the best part of our experience in Tampa.

Holy Trinity Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
The best private school in S. Tampa our son has flourished under the guidance and teachings of this school.


Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a community member
Small classes allow individual attention to the needs of every student

Holy Trinity Lutheran School 5

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
We just love this family oriented shcool. We have been with them for 3 years and we are blessed to have found HTLS. They support the Military and offer great discounts for them. The teachers and staff really care about the children and do thier best to provide a qaulity education. I cant say enough about them. I just love them.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Trinity Lutheran School
3712 West El Prado Boulevard, Tampa, FL  33629
(813) 839-0665
Last modified Holy Trinity Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
Holy Trinity Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top