Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ethline R Williams Prep School 4

Posted November 30, 2014
- a parent
I am new to Tampa area. I need some assistance to know, if there is really a difference between private and public schools, specially for High school. Does private school prepare them better for University? Thanks for your assistance.

Ethline R Williams Prep School 5

Posted September 19, 2010
- a parent
I sent my child to Mother will for her high school years and I tell you I wish I sent her from day one she learned more there in her high school years then she did at Villa Madonna Chatholic school from K-8th, She learned it all from Mother williams and staff. and we are most thankful to have them around. If you want a EXCELLENT education for your child sent them to ETHLINE R. WILLIAMS PREP SCHOOL. 813-374-9139.


Ethline R Williams Prep School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
Mother Will gave my son a second chance. She pushes her students to do good and achieve the most to the best of their ability. She is very much under-appreciated. Thank you Mother Will!!

Ethline R Williams Prep School 5

Posted December 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ethline R Williams Prep School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ethline R Williams Prep School 5

Posted June 25, 2007
- a former student
I was a high school drop out until I met Dr.Williams or as the children know her, Mother Will. I started a year behind in high school and I graduated on time as student body president, with the leadership award, and with honors. The school teaches students great discipline and the tools to make something of themselves in this cruel reality. The teachers are extremely involved and the curriculum is adjusted to the child's personal development. I would highly recommend the atmosphere and the teachers to any parent.

Ethline R Williams Prep School 5

Posted April 12, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Ethline R Williams Prep School 5

Posted August 29, 2006
- a parent
this school is the best school my daughter has been to, and that says a lot, regarding her going to so many before this. shes in the 11th grade and never doing better. ethline williams really prepares the children for college and doesnt waste any time whatsoever. my daughter is truly excelling here..plus the parents can get as involved as much as they want which is wonderful as well..

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ethline R Williams Prep School
1800 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL  33604
(813) 374-9139
Last modified Ethline R Williams Prep School is a Private school that serves grades 1-12
Ethline R Williams Prep School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top