Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

1,442 students|Pasco
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
42 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Neutral (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Disagree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Ineffective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 53 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Seven Springs Middle School
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted July 12, 2016
- a community member
I think that Mrs. Fulton was a good teacher but not wanting to meet with me about our sons IEP was completely wrong

Seven Springs Middle School 3

Posted July 12, 2016
- a community member
we came to Florida to get our son a better education, so he wouldn't fall thru the cracks. He has a learning problem. He still hates school but thats a 13 year old. He basically couldn't stay in his seat. never met the teacher. She was always nice on the phone


Seven Springs Middle School 2

Posted August 12, 2014
- a community member
This school, is ok. But there is one thing that bothers me. That when I was in 7th grade. I was with all my friends. But when I moved to the next grade. To 8th grade I dint have any of my friends exept one or two. They put us in reams. I dont like that. And also the problem to carry all your stuff with you. Like really make a child carry one. I would rather have a locker.

Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted June 01, 2014
- a parent
My daughter is finishing up 6th grade this year and has had the best experience at SSMS! I feel her elementary school prepared her well for the rigor of her advanced classes on Team 6M. The teachers on this team did an amazing job as did her 7th grade math teacher on 7E. The music department is equally outstanding and has continued to teach her teamwork, discipline, and a continued love for music. As a parent, you need to be on top of checking eSembler and be in contact with your child's teacher as needed. I do feel their school website is not updated as often as it should, but then again, we came from a very involved elementary school with excellent communication and parental involvement.

Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted February 13, 2014
- a community member
my school is cool we have good teachers and good sports teams our school has the best record


Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted November 04, 2013
- a community member
love ssms great school go jags 6j is the best mr.green is the best and were an A school GO JAGS AND 6J

Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted June 05, 2012
- a parent
This was my daughters fist year in Middle School.Today it was the last day of school.Next year she will be in 7th Grade.She loves this school very much.Every day she was looking forward to see her friends and teachers. She use to go to Charter Elementary School before and I see a big different in her now.She is happier,her self esteem is higher,she has a lot of friends.Kids and Teachers are very nice in this school.Very good communication with parents,school has a very good discipline program.School acts quick if there are any problem. I am so happy as a parent and I would recommend this school to any parent who wants their children to succeed and who is ready to work together with a teacher to make this happen.

Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted August 27, 2011
- a community member
6J is the worst team . Half the teachers cough cough Mr. Green bad mouths the principal and the ecomony. A lot of the teachers are bitter but some can be really cool .


Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted May 18, 2011
- a community member
Seven Springs Middle School = <3 honestly i just started there, and i was in 7th grade.. it was one of the most amazing schools ive ever been too. i made so many new friends and the teachers are outstanding.. Good Teachers | Mean Teachers ---------------------------------------------- Huber l Selig Paulk l Boggess Livdal l Teehan ( If your on her bad side... oops) :p Jacobs l Hand l

Seven Springs Middle School 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a student
The Lead The Pack class is amazing i highly recomend it.!

Nearby schools

Seven Springs Middle School
2441 Little Road, Trinity, FL  34655
(727) 774-6700
Last modified Seven Springs Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top