Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 45 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


50 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Hill Community High School 4

Posted July 23, 2013
- a parent
New principal, new staff!! For the last year this school has been making great strides!!! Give it another two years and it will be one of the top high schools in the area. Ms. Stratos' leadership will raise that school to the level it needs to be and beyond!

Forest Hill Community High School 1

Posted December 21, 2012
- a community member
One of the most incompetent, unorganized schools in South Fl. The staff speaks virtually no English and have NO IDEA what they're doing. Not to mention that the majority of the teachers are inexperienced and ignorant.


Forest Hill Community High School 2

Posted November 18, 2012
- a parent
Academically the school is good but, I am very disappointed in lack of sport funding. The wrestling team has great potential but hardly enough school funding, if any. Recently at wrestling tournament and felt embarrased for our team because all the other schools had a lot more money invested in their teams and it showed. It's really a shame. The coach and team deserve more assistance from the school. After all, it is an olympic sport. If I knew this ahead of time I might have chosen another school for my son.

Forest Hill Community High School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
I m moving to West Palm Beach and I have 2 sons going to 10th and 12th grades. I would like to learn more about your school. Miguel Alarcon PARENT

Forest Hill Community High School 1

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Hill Community High School 1

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Hill Community High School 1

Posted February 01, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Hill Community High School 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2010
- a student
The only reason I stay at Forest Hill is because of the wonderful JROTC and Hospitality program.


Forest Hill Community High School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2009
- a student
I love Forest Hill High School. It is the best school ever. I would not go to any other school. I take advantage of every opportunity at school and am involved in sports and a million extra curriculars. The clubs at school are countless and include everything from the Japanese Club to Aspira. The JROTC program rocks!

Forest Hill Community High School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a parent
i think this school is really good because of the rotc program they have.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Hill Community High School
6901 Parker Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL  33405
(561) 540-2400
Last modified Forest Hill Community High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Hill Community High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 50 reviews. Top