Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Hill Elementary School 4

Posted April 18, 2010
- a parent
Teachers at this school are always working hard and caring about the children. Many things are planned to enhance their education.

Forest Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
My son goes to this school and hates it! The kids are bullies
2 people found this helpful


Forest Hill Elementary School 5

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
My son has been at this school since 2007 kindergarden . he loves it here , its not a perfect school but were all happy with this school . And so far my son has had great teachers . thankyou to all teachers and staff of foresthill elementry .
1 person found this helpful

Forest Hill Elementary School 3

Posted September 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Hill Elementary School 3

Posted August 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Hill Elementary School 5

Posted August 08, 2008
- a parent
I love the school my daughter was failing before she entered, her teacher made it a great experience for our daughter and us, on helping us bring up her grades. She went from a 'f' average all the way up to an 'a'. Thanks alot to Forrest Hill elem. And the hard working teachers. 'Happy parent

Forest Hill Elementary School 4

Posted July 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Hill Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2008
- a parent
New principal this year with both positive & negative changes. This is my son's 2nd year at FHES and he is in the Accelerated program. I have been very pleased with his teachers, especially Ms. Franqui. Communication with her has been exceptional! There has been improvement in the drop off/pick up routine from last year, but more still needs to be done. The SACC program (after school) is excellent! Ms. Winkis is great! Not only do the students have time to do homework, but best of all have a variety of FUN activities, including karate, dance club, ASL, as well as special guests; also teach character building (CHAMPS). The only negative is the front office staff. They seem disorganized, are unfriendly and need to improve their 'helpfulness.' I have never once been greeted with a smile, even as a volunteer and it appears they don't know what's going on.

Forest Hill Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
I am a parent and i think is a great school. great teachers. I would like to thank and congratulate Mrs Franqui, for her dedication an great job.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Hill Elementary School
5555 Purdy Lane, West Palm Beach, FL  33415
(561) 432-2300
Last modified Forest Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Hill Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top