Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
It is the best school in Palm beach. And it has the best principal ever.

Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted June 25, 2013
- a community member
I am now in high school, but when i was younger i attended wynnebrook elementary school and absolutely loved it. i was there from k-5 and loved every teacher i had. all the teachers are dedicated and do everything to help their students. attending wynnebrook was the only time i ever look forward to school, on our last day of 5th grade we all cried cause we didnt want to leave! mr. pegg was the principal there when i attended too, and he was always an amazing principal. he's strict when it's necessary, but is mostly a fun, caring guy. overall this school was the best school i have ever been to!


Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2012
- a parent
Wynnbrook is a great school. The staff are very caring. Mr. Pegg continues to do a wonderful job. Mrs. Berry is the glue that holds it all together. Mr. Berry is a vital part of the team also. I have two girls that have attended for three years. The staff has always been willing to help us in any way possible. The only thing that could be improved is the amount of community involvement. In a working class neighborhood its understandably hard to get people together but im hoping this year more parents will come together for the children.

Wynnebrook Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
This is the best school ever . Mr.Peg is lucky having a great staff since reception to janitors..Good job to every ones!

Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
Best school ever. Love Wynnebrok Elementary. A 2nd house for my daugther.


Wynnebrook Elementary School 1

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
very unorganized school , not the greatest school to deal with add kids

Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wynnebrook Elementary School 5

Posted April 18, 2007
- a student
Wynnebrook elementary is a great school! my teacher is so nice.He taught me the most science and social studies that i have learned in my life.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wynnebrook Elementary School
1167 Drexel Road, West Palm Beach, FL  33417
(561) 598-7400
Last modified Wynnebrook Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wynnebrook Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top