Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
West Palm Beach, FL
Students enrolled: 668

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grove Park Elementary School 4

Posted February 19, 2014
- a parent
Grove Park Elementary school is a very good school the only problem we can see is that the Board Of Education and surrounding neighborhoods have let the school down. My son has attended Grove Park and we were pleasantly surprised how great the staff and the students were. We had to move due to job but I and my son will miss this school. As a very content parent I just wish that others would write how good the school is. A special thanks to Mr. Pascley for his great skills because if he and others didn't make it fun and educational for the students we would be in more trouble with our future so thank you Park Grove staff for helping in building a better future for us all. Tina Davis
1 person found this helpful

Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
I love the school my daughter is learning so much and she is enjoying everyday at school thank you.


Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grove Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 02, 2007
- a teacher
I am a teacher at Grove Park Elementary and although it is not yet an A school, the dedication from the Grove Park staff is overwhelming. The entire staff works together to make sure the children are the number one priority and our administration takes time to get to know your children and can always be seen on campus. Every year we strive for bigger and better, and every year we improve. If a school had to be rated on dedication we would already be an A.


Grove Park Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grove Park Elementary School 4

Posted January 12, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Grove Park Elementary School 4

Posted November 07, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grove Park Elementary School
8330 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL  33410
(561) 904-7700
Last modified Grove Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grove Park Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top