Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

900 students|Palm Beach
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
32 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 36 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Seminole Trails Elementary School
Develops honesty: Agree

Posted February 04, 2016
- a student
I feel it's good because not every school is perfect but this is a good school

Seminole Trails Elementary School 5

Posted February 04, 2016
- a student
This school is great I go here and the teachers are nice and funny and they have cool avid activities


Seminole Trails Elementary School 5

Posted April 27, 2015
- a parent
Fantastic school. Has been a wonderful school for our son with autism. The teachers and staff are highly qualified and love the students and their jobs so much and it Is very evident.

Seminole Trails Elementary School 5

Posted December 23, 2014
- a parent
My daughter loves this school. She has had no problems whatever. She gets straight A's because she puts forth an above average effort and has adequate help at home. It may also help that the parent writing this review is not a total psychopath.

Seminole Trails Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2014
- a parent
My child and my experience at this school has been memorable. There are ups and downs like any other school. The teachers are very supportive and so are the office staff. The school works really hard to teach the curriculum and positive and respective behavior. The staff have been there a long time and care about their students and what they do. I must also add that the students care about the faculty, too. I have no doubt that this school will continue to improve. No school is perfect. Bullies are in all schools. As parents we need to teach our children how to overcome these trials of adolescence as we did our own.


Seminole Trails Elementary School 3

Posted May 25, 2014
- a community member
Its a good school but you better not be a minute late or they mark you as tardy and thats not fair knowing they have a long behind drop off line, but other than that the school is awesome they have a grate after school program and they teach fast but well!!!the school could get better food than what they have now but you could always bring food in a lunch bag/box.

Seminole Trails Elementary School 1

Posted April 13, 2013
- a community member
This school sucks so bad that when i got there it literally smelled like urine and the people at the main office were not nice at all. The whole school is a joke.

Seminole Trails Elementary School 1

Posted November 04, 2012
- a community member
i went there glad im out though I could bullied everyday and the teachers dident care the asistant princeble was the only good one


Seminole Trails Elementary School 5

Posted October 14, 2012
- a parent
I have had nothing but a positive experience with Seminole Trails Elementary. Ms. Poundstone has been my daughters teachers for 1st and now 3rd and I feel so lucky that she has such a caring teacher. The teachers really go above and beyond for the students. :)

Seminole Trails Elementary School 1

Posted August 23, 2012
- a parent
My daughter was in K last year and had a fantastic teacher, Ms. K. She was wonderful with all the kids and taught them creatively. We requested her for my other child for this coming year, but it turns out the awful awful administrators-principal and asst principal-hadn't renewed her contract. My husband and I had heard the administrators we bad but didn't worry cause the teachers were so good and effective. Nearly all the K teachers have left the school voluntarily to get away from the administrators this year! I am so disappointed and wish Ms. K. All the best. Hopefully she will get to work in a better environment this year, but my child won't get the benefit of her caring creativity this year!

Nearby schools

Seminole Trails Elementary School
4075 Willow Pond Road, West Palm Beach, FL  33417
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews. (561) 598-7000
Last modified Seminole Trails Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top