Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-1
Private
Windermere, FL

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Premier Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2014
- a parent
My children have enjoyed this school. It is pricey though. I think they have learned a lot. I like the staff and my children's teachers. The carpool idea is convenient and safe. We're going to stay another year. The friends they are making come from REALLY good families. I give it a solid 5 stars.

Premier Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2014
- a parent
This is the only place I considered - after looking at about 8 other places. Everyone is warm and friendly and they seem to truly enjoy thier jobs. I love tthe two playgrounds and the schedule works for me. They accommodate us working moms by offering time during their breaks. I love it here and wouldn't think of putting my children anywhere else. Also, it's very safe.


Premier Academy 5

Posted April 08, 2013
- a parent
Delightful! I recommend Premier Academy to everyone I know with young children. Just love it!

Premier Academy 5

Posted October 04, 2012
- a parent
This is a great little preschool. The teachers are all very nurturing and my kids (18 months and 3) love to go to school.The office staff are very flexible and kind and I have always had a good experience with them. My girls learn a lot while having fun and they don't even realize they are learning something :)

Premier Academy 5

Posted August 28, 2012
- a parent
Fun school. My children love it & so do I. Small classes, nice staff. This is my 4th year here. People are very loving and kind. My children have learned a LOT.


Premier Academy 5

Posted January 05, 2009
- a parent
I like this little school - a lot. They care about me and my child. They're very loving and they seem to know their stuff. The new playgrounds are real nice, and my little boy likes to go to school - that helps! This is our 3rd to go here - great location and good hours, although the prices are a bit high. They're flexible with days and hours. I'm writing this because I want to recommend it. This will be my little boy's last year there - he's too old next year, and I will miss Mrs. Brown, Miss Eileen, Mrs. Williams, and Miss Nicole. The teachers are great.

Premier Academy 4

Posted April 06, 2008
- a parent
Great private school, loving staff who really seem to care about my little girl. Small classes help to keep a more intimate relationship between teachers and children as well as parents. I do wish the didn't close for spring and winter break it has been hard to find good day care while I work. The program seems built more for the stay at home mom who wants to get her child some interaction with others but I do feel it is worth it. I love this school, maybe if more full time moms use it they may change the schedule. Great location and very Safe...

Premier Academy 2

Posted March 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Premier Academy 5

Posted January 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Premier Academy 4

Posted April 21, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful private school, affordable programs. Small classes with great teachers. Considering their 3 days (MWF) or 2 days (T,TH) pre-K programs for parents who want their children to experience some social/group interactions and still enjoy some weekdays at home. Great choice for stay-at-home moms. My son starts going 3 days/week when he turned 4. This year I'll send my dauhter there after she turns 3.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Premier Academy
9380 Gotha Road, Windermere, FL  34786
(407) 290-3277
Last modified Premier Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-1
Premier Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top