Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-1|Private
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
12 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 12 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Premier Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2014
- a parent
My children have enjoyed this school. It is pricey though. I think they have learned a lot. I like the staff and my children's teachers. The carpool idea is convenient and safe. We're going to stay another year. The friends they are making come from REALLY good families. I give it a solid 5 stars.

Premier Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2014
- a parent
This is the only place I considered - after looking at about 8 other places. Everyone is warm and friendly and they seem to truly enjoy thier jobs. I love tthe two playgrounds and the schedule works for me. They accommodate us working moms by offering time during their breaks. I love it here and wouldn't think of putting my children anywhere else. Also, it's very safe.


Premier Academy 5

Posted April 08, 2013
- a parent
Delightful! I recommend Premier Academy to everyone I know with young children. Just love it!

Premier Academy 5

Posted October 04, 2012
- a parent
This is a great little preschool. The teachers are all very nurturing and my kids (18 months and 3) love to go to school.The office staff are very flexible and kind and I have always had a good experience with them. My girls learn a lot while having fun and they don't even realize they are learning something :)

Premier Academy 5

Posted August 28, 2012
- a parent
Fun school. My children love it & so do I. Small classes, nice staff. This is my 4th year here. People are very loving and kind. My children have learned a LOT.


Premier Academy 5

Posted January 05, 2009
- a parent
I like this little school - a lot. They care about me and my child. They're very loving and they seem to know their stuff. The new playgrounds are real nice, and my little boy likes to go to school - that helps! This is our 3rd to go here - great location and good hours, although the prices are a bit high. They're flexible with days and hours. I'm writing this because I want to recommend it. This will be my little boy's last year there - he's too old next year, and I will miss Mrs. Brown, Miss Eileen, Mrs. Williams, and Miss Nicole. The teachers are great.

Premier Academy 4

Posted April 06, 2008
- a parent
Great private school, loving staff who really seem to care about my little girl. Small classes help to keep a more intimate relationship between teachers and children as well as parents. I do wish the didn't close for spring and winter break it has been hard to find good day care while I work. The program seems built more for the stay at home mom who wants to get her child some interaction with others but I do feel it is worth it. I love this school, maybe if more full time moms use it they may change the schedule. Great location and very Safe...

Premier Academy 4

Posted April 21, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful private school, affordable programs. Small classes with great teachers. Considering their 3 days (MWF) or 2 days (T,TH) pre-K programs for parents who want their children to experience some social/group interactions and still enjoy some weekdays at home. Great choice for stay-at-home moms. My son starts going 3 days/week when he turned 4. This year I'll send my dauhter there after she turns 3.


Premier Academy 4

Posted August 07, 2005
- a parent
Very nice atmosphere...caring and loving staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Premier Academy
9380 Gotha Road, Windermere, FL  34786
(407) 290-3277
Last modified Premier Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-1
Premier Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top