Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Yulee Middle School 5

Posted October 08, 2013
- a parent
This is my sons first year in public school. All teachers are very caring especially Mr.Ball.

Yulee Middle School 4

Posted May 06, 2011
- a community member
ive went to yulee schools all my life and i think we are the best from what i hear about all the other schools no matter were i go in life i will ALWAYS be a yulee coolie


Yulee Middle School 5

Posted January 01, 2010
- a student
yulle middle school was amasing great class time alot of one on one ! there is alot of school spirt and alot of activity i love yulle middle

Yulee Middle School 5

Posted October 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Yulee Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
My grand-kids go there.The teachers and staff are great and I believe it is one of the best schools in our area!!


Yulee Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 06, 2009
- a student
when i went to veiw the school it was great it was clean and the students were awesome this year is gonna resart my life as becomeing an adult growing up from being the baby i once was

Yulee Middle School 4

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Yulee Middle School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Yulee Middle School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Yulee Middle School 4

Posted March 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Yulee Middle School
85439 Miner Road, Yulee, FL  32097
(904) 225-5116
Last modified Yulee Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Yulee Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.