Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Adairsville, GA
Students enrolled: 1,022
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Adairsville High School 5

Posted April 25, 2011
- a student
i love being a student at ahs. the teachers are amazing and the student are alot better than any other surrounding schools. i have only been her 2 years, and i already know the next 2 years will be awesome!!!

Adairsville High School
no rating

Posted March 11, 2010
- a student
I really enjoy being a student at Aville ;; Im a senior this year and the teachers could never be better to help you stay on track for graduation;; they will go far and beyond to help you with whatever you are needing . The teachers here are amazing . The sports are amazing also =) I am proud to say I am student at Adairsville =)) Go Tigers !!!


Adairsville High School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a student
This school is great. I would reccomend it for anybody. They are really nice and they will help u when u need it.

Adairsville High School 5

Posted June 22, 2008
- a parent
currently have a child at Aville high and he has excelled in all academics. Adairsville is amazing!! Aville all day

Adairsville High School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
As my child (young adult) continues going through high school, he continues to grow as an individual. I have been very proud of him and would like to thank your staff. Keep it up Adairsville.


Adairsville High School
no rating

Posted January 20, 2008
- a parent
I have two students at this school a senior and and a junior. Next year I will add two freshmen. I enjoy the teachers and administrators. Our staff members our family and they treat all of our students as if they are family.

Adairsville High School 5

Posted December 06, 2007
- a student
The teachers are excellent, and the sports are awsome!!!

Adairsville High School 5

Posted January 13, 2006
- a student
This School is very awesome and it will challenge you children and help them become real adults. Aville offers many sports for any type of person.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Adairsville High School
519 Old Highway 41 NW, Adairsville, GA  30103
(770) 606-4151
Last modified Adairsville High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Adairsville High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top