Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
34 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 44 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Webb Bridge Middle School
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted March 24, 2016
- a community member
Mrs. Mintz is beyond awesome. Fantastic teacher. Really cares about her students and has incredible communication with the parents.

Webb Bridge Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2016
- a community member
Wonderful middle school!! My child had awesome teachers and learned a great deal while at this school. Their processes and policies are strong. Any issues the administration handles strongly and swiftly. GREAT community of students and parents. I give this school an A++. My child was fully prepared to enter into high school.

Webb Bridge Middle School 5

Posted June 08, 2014
- a parent
Webb Bridge has a very strong math, science, spanish, orchestra teaching team, kids are well prepared for their high school , some TAG 8th grade science teacher (especially some older teachers)even taught the kids skill for college. We as colleged educated parents are really appreciated.Thanks!

Webb Bridge Middle School 3

Posted March 27, 2014
- a parent
Great school! Awesome teachers! Great parent involvement. Awesome PTA! Glad my child is in school there!

Webb Bridge Middle School 4

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
We just had curriculum night and all the teachers were well prepared and excited. We are looking forward to another great year at Webb Bridge!

Webb Bridge Middle School 4

Posted December 10, 2012
- a parent
Teachers are dedicated professionals. Front office staff is well organized, knowledgeable but a bit stiff. The principal is new and lacks the leadership of her predecessor. Cafeteria lacks salad bar and healthier options. Students are diversified and good learners. There is a good sense of order and great parent involvement. This is over all a good school.

Webb Bridge Middle School 5

Posted April 14, 2012
- a parent
Superb school indeed. We moved from a different country and never realized how my children got accomodated. Very supportive management.

Webb Bridge Middle School 5

Posted August 11, 2011
- a parent
This school is a blue ribbon school. I do not know what these poor comments but i do hope these parents have a change of opinion!

Webb Bridge Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2011
- a parent
I teach at a local elementary school. I have two children at WBMS. One is in tag and the other is not. They get their homework completed, and are not discipline problems in the classroom. They both receive above average academic instruction from the teachers. I think school is what you and your children put into it. We support the teachers, and our children are both happy and love school. I would not want to have our children attend any other middle school!!

Webb Bridge Middle School 5

Posted March 29, 2011
- a community member
This is an amazing school. It has won the Blue Ribbon Award, which is the highest honor a school can receive. The principal is amazing, she won the national principal of the year award. The princpal is very involved and loves to talk and interact with students. She is never grumpy, always smiling. It is very sad that she is retiring. She will very much be missed. I wouldn't want to go to any other school.

Nearby schools

Webb Bridge Middle School
4455 Webb Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA  30005
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 44 reviews. (770) 667-2940
Last modified Webb Bridge Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top