Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 31 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


35 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2014
- a parent
Challenging school and great learning environment! I am very pleased with the quality of the education my child receives.

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
Great school, all the staff have high quality standards. We moved here almost two year ago and when we visit this school we felt in love. Two years later we have no regrets


Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2011
- a parent
I love Creek View Elementary! This is our family's second elementary school and all 3 of my children have had outstanding teachers and an exceptional experience in Elementary School. The principal, Mr. Rogers, has an awesome leadership style and relates extremely well to students, parents, teachers, & community. The outdoor recess facilities are superior! This is truly a school that puts students first! My kid's describe Creek View Elementary as "Beast", "Awesome", and "a school that makes learning fun!"

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2011
- a parent
CVES is a great school where the administration, teachers and parents work together to create a stellar learning environment for children! I wouldn't send my kids anywhere else!

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted June 21, 2011
- a parent
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome . My daughter is going to creek view for four years. This is a great school. She loves each and every one of her teachers since kindergarten. The school has the best PTA.


Creek View Elementary School 2

Posted September 21, 2010
- a community member
Principal interactions may be few as a parent, but this is not the type of individual I would want leading our children. An unfortunate case of lagging maturity, condescending attitude toward parents, and rudeness. I encourage prospective parents to explore their options.

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
My younger daughter is going to graduate from Creek View this year. We love this school. Lots of great teachers and administrators to make this school raise above than the average public school. We sure will miss Creek View.

Creek View Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
Beauty wise this school is pretty. Other than that, after 2 years having my child go to that school I am very disappointed. It's all about the MONEY!! Money, money, money and most of the time they 'forget' that this is a public school. Teacher do not communicate well with parents and when the parents try to follow up, we get the attitude as if we're bothering them. They bombard the kids with homework. And to top it off.. in Kindergarten there was a note sent to the parents: If you child does not read all 24 words in 1 minute your child will not pass. Hello??? These are kindergarten kids.. I think this says it all.. see it for yourself.


Creek View Elementary School 1

Posted August 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Creek View Elementary School 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creek View Elementary School
3995 Webb Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA  30005
(770) 667-2932
Last modified Creek View Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Creek View Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 35 reviews. Top