Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Atlanta, GA
Students enrolled: 334

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 5

Posted March 11, 2013
- a parent
Our child loves school. She is in 2nd grade and wishes she could go to school 7 days a week! The school is very warm and caring. I would highly recommend GHA.

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 5

Posted September 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 1

Posted April 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a student
GHA is a wonderful school filled with great teachers who are happy to discuss anything on an individual level, creative faculty, and peers who accept all and everyone. I will miss GHA but everything it taught me will stay with me.

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 5

Posted November 19, 2008
- a parent
I love GHA! I find it to be a warm and inviting place for my child to grow. The leadership is innovative and the teachers work so hard to make it the great place that it has become. I feel like part of a family.


Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 5

Posted November 19, 2008
- a teacher
I am a teacher, an alumnus, and a parent at GHA. I have been a teacher at GHA for over 15 years. I am honored to work in a place where I am respected. I am excited to go to work everyday and the students, I feel, are just as excited.

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 1

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
We did not like this school as well as our child. It is not organized with terrible principal and teachers. Now, when we switched to another private school I can tell that GHA is not a good choice.

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy 5

Posted June 29, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy
5200 Northland Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA  30342
(404) 843-9900
Last modified Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Katherine Jacob Greenfield Hebrew Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top