Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
14 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 21 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2016
- a parent
I love Warren Road. The teachers are wonderful. Mrs. Salazar Ms. Duncan Ms Turner. I adore them they have worked so well with my girls. There is no where else I would rather have my girls attend. This is THE best school in Richmond County!

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted March 30, 2015
- a parent
I love this school. Espically the principal, Dr. Connie Ryals and the secretary, Ms.Gibson and this other one. big shoutout to Amanda Wingate--the best teacher ever! She treats my child with good respect and is funny. She is the best. These people really care about your child -- even remmber their names. Im telling you y'all should put your children here. The best school in the Ricmond County. Yess


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2014
- a parent
I am truly sad to have to have my son leave this school because we are relocating to MD. I have loved both of his teachers that he had for kindergarden and 1st grade. My oldest son went there also and I loved his teachers for 4th and 5th grade too. Warren Road is a FANTASTIC school

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2014
- a parent
Warren Rd is a great school, my girls love the their teachers and friends, that really enjoy been at this school. Very clean and nice environment. I highly recommend this school.

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2013
- a parent
Warren Road Elementary is a great school. Dr.Ryals is the best principal in the whole world. The teachers are the best and love the students like their children. I LOVE WARREN ROAD ELEMENTARY!!!!!!!!!!! It is the BEST school in Richmond County


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2011
- a parent
Extremely impressed with this school! As a parent I always want the best for my child. In looking for schools I checked it out on grade my school.com and although it was not a 10 (only held by Magnet schools) I decided to give it a try. My son started kindergarten 3 yrs ago & I couldn't be more pleased. The teachers are fantastic, Dr. Ryals is an amazing principal. They make sure the school is very family oriented, lots of parent involvement is encouraged and the curicullums are wonderful. So glad my son is a Warren Rd Warrior! Now if we could work on the Richmond County School bus system. Everything would be GREAT!

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a parent
Warren Road is an amazing school. My son has loved every one of his teachers and his principal knows him by name and greets him every day in the halls. The arts infusion program is lots of fun and really adds to the experience. The librarians, staff in the front office, and PE coaches are great too. We've been so happy about the education he has had at this school and would recommend it to anyone.

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2010
- a parent
Warren Rd Elementary is a great school. My children love it there. i am glad they attend this great school. Keep up the good work.


Warren Road Elementary School 4

Posted June 20, 2008
- a parent
Although the school demographics and class atmosphere is changing bit (we have NCLB to thank for that), Warren Raod is a great school. The teachers really care about their students and want to see them do well. The PTA is awesome; they are very active. My niece loved Warren Road and performed very well there.

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
Warren Road School has had a wonderful reputation for at least the 25 years I have lived here. I am delighted that my granddaughter now attends. The principal is wonderful and the teachers top notch. We couldn't have a better public 'neighborhood' school.

Nearby schools

Warren Road Elementary School
311 Warren Rd, Augusta, GA  30907
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. (706) 737-7225
Last modified Warren Road Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top