Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Augusta, GA
Students enrolled: 573

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2014
- a parent
I am truly sad to have to have my son leave this school because we are relocating to MD. I have loved both of his teachers that he had for kindergarden and 1st grade. My oldest son went there also and I loved his teachers for 4th and 5th grade too. Warren Road is a FANTASTIC school

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2014
- a parent
Warren Rd is a great school, my girls love the their teachers and friends, that really enjoy been at this school. Very clean and nice environment. I highly recommend this school.


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2013
- a parent
Warren Road Elementary is a great school. Dr.Ryals is the best principal in the whole world. The teachers are the best and love the students like their children. I LOVE WARREN ROAD ELEMENTARY!!!!!!!!!!! It is the BEST school in Richmond County

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2011
- a parent
Extremely impressed with this school! As a parent I always want the best for my child. In looking for schools I checked it out on grade my school.com and although it was not a 10 (only held by Magnet schools) I decided to give it a try. My son started kindergarten 3 yrs ago & I couldn't be more pleased. The teachers are fantastic, Dr. Ryals is an amazing principal. They make sure the school is very family oriented, lots of parent involvement is encouraged and the curicullums are wonderful. So glad my son is a Warren Rd Warrior! Now if we could work on the Richmond County School bus system. Everything would be GREAT!

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a parent
Warren Road is an amazing school. My son has loved every one of his teachers and his principal knows him by name and greets him every day in the halls. The arts infusion program is lots of fun and really adds to the experience. The librarians, staff in the front office, and PE coaches are great too. We've been so happy about the education he has had at this school and would recommend it to anyone.


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2010
- a parent
Warren Rd Elementary is a great school. My children love it there. i am glad they attend this great school. Keep up the good work.

Warren Road Elementary School 4

Posted June 20, 2008
- a parent
Although the school demographics and class atmosphere is changing bit (we have NCLB to thank for that), Warren Raod is a great school. The teachers really care about their students and want to see them do well. The PTA is awesome; they are very active. My niece loved Warren Road and performed very well there.

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted February 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
Warren Road School has had a wonderful reputation for at least the 25 years I have lived here. I am delighted that my granddaughter now attends. The principal is wonderful and the teachers top notch. We couldn't have a better public 'neighborhood' school.

Warren Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Warren Road Elementary School
311 Warren Rd, Augusta, GA  30907
(706) 737-7225
Last modified Warren Road Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Warren Road Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top