Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rollins Elementary School 1

Posted August 29, 2013
- a parent
The worst school my child has ever been too. She was bullied to the point of me having to withdraw her, because my concerns were ignored by the staff. Also there are numerous teachers that act like children themselves amd talk about Parents if a Parent voices their concern. Terrible, terrible school. I would never send my child back there again.

Rollins Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
I have five Grands that have or are going thru Rollins, and I enjoy working with the staff as a parent. I have so much Fun starting off the Kids day with a smile & hello as they get out of their cars. I also stress the importance of seatbelts & working on Safety Thank You MIN. Edward Blount


Rollins Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rollins Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
my son is now in 2nd grade, he has been going to rollins since pre k, you couldn't ask for better teachers!!

Rollins Elementary School 5

Posted October 04, 2007
- a parent
Rollins is a wonderful school the teachers and the staff are wonderful people. I have two sons one who is still there and another who is now in middle school. My youngest son has some learning problems and everyone at Rollins goes above and beyond to help us with his problems. They are like our second family and we love them very much. Rollins is the best school in Richmond County in my opinion.


Rollins Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2007
- a parent
I rate Rollins as being one of the best Elementary Schools around. All three of my children have succeeded from there. There are some great teachers who are caring and really concerned about the childrens education.

Rollins Elementary School 3

Posted November 05, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rollins Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rollins Elementary School
2160 Mura Dr, Augusta, GA  30906
(706) 796-4972
Last modified Rollins Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rollins Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top