Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Blackshear, GA
Students enrolled: 920
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Everyone at PCMS is committed to making sure our children do their best! The faculty, staff and administration are the most dedicated I have ever worked with...and I've been teaching for 20 years! Without a doubt, PCMS is the Best!

Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
PCMS is focused on helping all students become successful.


Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Pierce County Middle School does whatever it takes to help students achieve their goals for the future.

Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a teacher
Best students, teachers, and administration! ...a true learning community!

Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
The administration and teachers really care for their students.


Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a teacher
The school culture is tremendous. It is such a wonderful and positive place for our children to learn and become successful citizens.

Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a teacher
Excellent school where every student is valued and expected to reach his/her highest potential. There is a family feel here and everybody is so very supportive of one another.

Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
PCMS puts students first. They strive for excellence in all areas.


Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
This school is awesome! They always do the best for kids in our community.

Pierce County Middle School
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
The needs of the students take top priority. Everyone works as a team to strive for excellence.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pierce County Middle School
5216 County Farm Rd, Blackshear, GA  31516
(912) 449-2077
Last modified Pierce County Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8
Pierce County Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top