Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Blackshear, GA
Students enrolled: 880

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Everyone at PCMS is committed to making sure our children do their best! The faculty, staff and administration are the most dedicated I have ever worked with...and I've been teaching for 20 years! Without a doubt, PCMS is the Best!

Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
PCMS is focused on helping all students become successful.


Pierce County Middle School 5

Posted May 03, 2010
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
Pierce County Middle School does whatever it takes to help students achieve their goals for the future.

Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a teacher
Best students, teachers, and administration! ...a true learning community!


Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
The administration and teachers really care for their students.

Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a teacher
The school culture is tremendous. It is such a wonderful and positive place for our children to learn and become successful citizens.

Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a teacher
Excellent school where every student is valued and expected to reach his/her highest potential. There is a family feel here and everybody is so very supportive of one another.


Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
PCMS puts students first. They strive for excellence in all areas.

Pierce County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
This school is awesome! They always do the best for kids in our community.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pierce County Middle School
5216 County Farm Rd, Blackshear, GA  31516
(912) 449-2077
Last modified Pierce County Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pierce County Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top