Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Blue Ridge, GA
Students enrolled: 744
 

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fannin County Middle School 5

Posted April 11, 2014
- a community member
The best school I have every been to. Teachers are very nice and this school offers many other programs such as Technology Student Assoiciatio (TSA) and Futre Farmers of America (FFA) and many more fun programs! Education is great and this school has made AYP ( adiquet yearly progress) every year!

Fannin County Middle School 5

Posted July 28, 2009
- a student
This is an awesome school!! Any kid would be lucky to go there. The kids are down to earth. And the teachers do everything they can to make the school even better.


Fannin County Middle School 1

Posted July 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fannin County Middle School 1

Posted November 20, 2008
- a parent
Unprofessional, incompetent, unorganized are the nicest things I could say about this school's administration.

Fannin County Middle School 4

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fannin County Middle School 5

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
The teachers take an interest in my childs success. They work with me developing a plan to help my childs education

Fannin County Middle School 3

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fannin County Middle School 3

Posted February 05, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fannin County Middle School 4

Posted November 30, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fannin County Middle School 3

Posted August 18, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fannin County Middle School
4560 Old Highway 76, Blue Ridge, GA  30513
(706) 632-6100
Last modified Fannin County Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fannin County Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top