Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Oak Grove Montessori School 5

Posted March 09, 2011
- a parent
This is a wonderful place of learning in a great setting. Dedicated and passionate teachers provide a caring and nurturing environment. This ensures that children are well prepared, have a love of learning and are able to maximize their potential.

Oak Grove Montessori School 5

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
My kids are learning to understand the basics of common sense the way nature intended.


Oak Grove Montessori School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
Fantastic. No complaints.

Oak Grove Montessori School 1

Posted August 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oak Grove Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted August 11, 2009
- a parent
There is no other choice! We love Oak Grove Montessori School.


Oak Grove Montessori School 5

Posted July 22, 2009
- a parent
I love Oak Grove Montessori. My children are getting a wonderful education there.

Oak Grove Montessori School 5

Posted November 06, 2008
- a parent
There is no substitute for great education, from teachers that truly care.

Oak Grove Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted August 02, 2008
- a parent
I am a parent and have know about the Montessori Method for 25 years. My child attends Oak Grove Montessori School. I would highly recommend Oak Grove to be a part of your child/children's education. It is a structured environment that has allowed my child to build her self confidence, self esteem and independence. The method has also helped her emotioally, physically and socially. She has come from an attached to the hip toddler to a fibrant outgoing elementary student. I suggest, as a parent, to call and make an appointment to visit this wonderful school.


Oak Grove Montessori School 0
no rating

Posted July 13, 2008
- a parent
My daughter loves Oak Grove Montessori. I am very pleased with what she learned.

Oak Grove Montessori School 5

Posted June 06, 2007
- a parent
I love this school. My son attended Blackstock for three years and it was the best money we ever spent. The only draw back was that when he went into public school this year he was 'too ready'. He spent most of his time helping the other kids in his class because he was so far ahead of everyone.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Oak Grove Montessori School
180 Oak Grove Road, Carrollton, GA  30117
(770) 214-0112
Last modified Oak Grove Montessori School is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
Oak Grove Montessori School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top