Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westminster Christian School 4

Posted December 29, 2009
- a parent
Caring faculty & small class sizes guarantee one on one attention.

Westminster Christian School 2

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Westminster Christian School 0
no rating

Posted January 08, 2009
- a parent
My child has attended Westminster for the last four years and has really enjoyed this school. The small class size and supportive atmosphere makes for a wonderful enviroment for children to grow. I have been very pleased with the school and staff.

Westminster Christian School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
This is the second year for my son at Westminster. I am extremely pleased with the curriculum, leadership, and teachers. My son's K4 class knows the alphabet phonetically and long and short vowels, they are reading, exposed to math concepts and bible stories relevant to specific holidays, and expected to respect adults and other students. Our daughter will attend Westminster as well. We (Westminster) are minor in size however, major in academics and the staples of life.

Westminster Christian School 5

Posted March 04, 2008
- a parent
This is my youngest child's second year at Westminster, and we continue to be very pleased with her environment and education. The personal attention is exactly what she needs to excel. At age 4 she is counting to 100, and getting close to doing the same in Spanish. She knows the alphabet, sounds, simple addition and subtraction, sings many songs, recites poetry, has become organized, and follows direction well, in addition to always being polite and courteous. We are relieved and greatful to know that our child is thriving in a loving and caring environment and plan to remain here as long as possible.


Westminster Christian School 2

Posted May 29, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westminster Christian School 5

Posted April 05, 2005
- a former student
I am a freshman in high school and attended Westminster previously. Even now I remember all of the great times and experiences I had. The education I recieved has put me way ahead. I feel Westminister opens so many doors and gives even more oppurtunities to their students. It is more like a close family.

Westminster Christian School 5

Posted December 06, 2004
- a parent
This is a small, loving Christian school. The quality of the education is excellent and graduates of Westminster are always the top of their class when they move on to other schools. I highly recommend this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westminster Christian School
2303 Double Churches Road, Columbus, GA  31909
(706) 323-4441
Last modified Westminster Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Westminster Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top