Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Whitfield County Career Academy 5

Posted September 05, 2009
- a community member
i am a past student of this school and i loved the way that the teachers interact with us and they have way more one on one time for the students and they are not affaid of having an activity that is fun learning for us... if you want your child to learn and have fun and enjoy what he/she is involved in this would be the perfect school for them.

Whitfield County Career Academy 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2009
- a student
The career classes are the reason i attend the Career Academy, alot of the neighboring school slike Southeast and Northwest dont offer these classes. Personaly, when you enter this school, you feel at home.


Whitfield County Career Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 10, 2008
- a student
I've attended the Career Academy since i was a freshman and I will be graduating from there next year.The teachers and staff are great and very helpul.We get called the 'Easy School' a lot and that is far from the truth.The teacher here expect more from us than just getting by.Its a great atmosphere as well its an everybody knows every type of feel.

Whitfield County Career Academy 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Whitfield County Career Academy 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Whitfield County Career Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 02, 2008
- a teacher
I love teaching at the Career Academy! The students have alot more respect then at any of the other schools.

Whitfield County Career Academy 5

Posted March 23, 2008
- a student
Its a really good school. Its a lotmore calm the at the other shools!

Whitfield County Career Academy 5

Posted March 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Whitfield County Career Academy 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Whitfield County Career Academy
2300 Maddox Chapel Rd NE, Dalton, GA  30721
(706) 876-3609
Last modified Whitfield County Career Academy is a Charter school that serves grades PK, 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Whitfield County Career Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top