Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted August 07, 2013
- a parent
Parent Absolutely love this school! Mrs. Fausett (the principal) is very involved and very informative. My Child absolutely loves all the teachers he has had. I have loved all the teachers and staff I have met there. I find myself constantly bragging about Robinson Elementary.My child has grown so much academically. We are looking forward to this new school year!

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted December 04, 2011
- a community member
I went to Robinson Elementary School for K-5 and I loved every minute of it. Great teachers. Mr. Gilland was a cool principal. I remember that. I now attend Mercer University in Macon and I'm excelling in my field of study.


Robinson Elementary School 3

Posted October 10, 2009
- a parent
I am not so happy with this school!! no disipline at all and look at the classrooms!!! too noisy and unmotivated kids and teachers!! help, we miss our old school!!!

Robinson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 31, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children attend Robinson Elem. It is a fantastic school with amazing teachers. Our experiences have been very positive. The teachers and staff are very caring and organized. My children look forward to going to school daily. :-)

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robinson Elementary School 4

Posted November 26, 2008
- a parent
I like this school. Both of my kids go to this school. However the classes rooms are crowded due to alot of kids transfer to this school from Black's Mill and Kilough. Makes me feel good to know this is a good school, however need to stop letting kids in this school who don't live in the area. Would make classes room smaller. Both of my kids love the school so do I.

Robinson Elementary School 5

Posted July 09, 2007
- a parent
Both my kids went through this school and both had great teachers and enjoyed the school. I have had a great experience with the teachers and staff. They care about your child and willing to do what they need to do to help your child learn.

Robinson Elementary School 1

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
We have had a horrible experience at this school. It has been a like a nightmare for my child there. There are very few good teacher's and the classroom's are overly crowded.


Robinson Elementary School 4

Posted September 17, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robinson Elementary School 2

Posted June 30, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robinson Elementary School
1150 Perimeter Rd, Dawsonville, GA  30534
(706) 265-6544
Last modified Robinson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robinson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top