Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
 

2 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Star Kids Academy 1

Posted January 22, 2014
- a parent
This is the worst daycare to ever send your children. The management team is very disrespectful to their customers and teachers. They don't do a good job at watching your kids properly to ensure their safe at all times. To me this daycare should be reported to thestate for oobservations because as a parent trusting them to care for your kids they need help and improvement in their management team. Get people that knows how to address the customer service....Please don't send your kids here if you love your kids!!!!

All Star Kids Academy 1

Posted July 11, 2013
- a teacher
this school is the lowest to the lowest a daycare can get not sure who would say this is a great school??? the worst i have ever been and would not recommend it to any parent who is looking for a quailty center.

All Star Kids Academy 1

Posted January 31, 2013
- a teacher
I would give it a lower rate if I could. It needs to be fixed. low dim lighted rooms. Dirty and director and owner are rude and very unprofessional. I would stay away. hours are good but not worth it.

All Star Kids Academy 5

Posted November 16, 2010
- a parent
All Star Kids Academy is a wonderful school and daycare! The teachers are awesome and extremely caring about the kids. They locate and use the most challanging academic programs to inspire the kids to learn. I have never run into anything unpleasant or rude in all the years I've known the people at this school. (Over 20 years). My kids loved it there and are now in college. You couldn't find a friendlier and more caring place than here.

All Star Kids Academy 5

Posted November 15, 2010
- a parent
Great school and daycare! Provide 24 hr 7 day/ week care which is hard to find and for parents who work 2nd and third shift it is a blessing! And they truly care about the kids, - I've run into people whose children went there as infants, toddlers and school children and now are in college and remember how the owners treated them with respect and kindness. I highly recommend it!

All Star Kids Academy 4

Posted July 19, 2010
- a parent
This school is wonderful. The Director is supportive and understanding. Ten years later, I humbly thank the school and staff for the good times and great memories they have given me and my child.

All Star Kids Academy 2

Posted December 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

All Star Kids Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 13, 2009
- a parent
This school has given me the opportunity to get the best child care around. This is the first school that is really 24 hours; 7 days per week, they are really open on weekends. The director and teacher are very courteous and my child enjoys going there.

All Star Kids Academy 5

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
I think All Star KLids Academy is great! The teachers are wonderful, and my kids learn a lot. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

All Star Kids Academy 4

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
I love my son started sayin his abc & 1-10 at two. its an old building but they were there (always) when i need them my son love it

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Star Kids Academy
4518 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA  30035
(404) 284-2327
Last modified All Star Kids Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-1
All Star Kids Academy Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top