Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Folkston, GA
Students enrolled: 185

2 stars
Based on 29 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. George Elementary School 5

Posted July 07, 2013
- a parent
I love our little town and the school our 3 boys attend!! The teachers are wonderful and all down to earth! They are so approachable and really care how the kids are doing! I wish the school went to 12th grade!! :) Thank you teachers & staff!! You really do make a difference in our kids lives and ours as well!! -Carmen Jones

St. George Elementary School 5

Posted March 16, 2010
- a parent
super nice school with wonderful teachers


St. George Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2009
- a parent
Looking forward to the 2009-2010 school year @ St George Elementary. I Have children from K - 5 th grade. I feel they put the children first. I believe my children will have a greater ablity to learn with the teacher and the class sizes. I also feel that we are part of a family their because they make sure they know you and who your children are.

St. George Elementary School 4

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
My daughters have attended this school since Pre K. The teachers and staff are wonderful. I never have to worry about their safety. One of my daughters is going to jr high next year. Just wanted to say, it has been a pleasure!!!

St. George Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. George Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. George Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. George Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. George Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. George Elementary School 1

Posted April 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. George Elementary School
13215 Florida Ave, Folkston, GA  31537
(912) 843-2383
Last modified St. George Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
St. George Elementary School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top