Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Forest Park, GA
Students enrolled: 703

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest Park Middle School 1

Posted May 06, 2010
- a student
Forget this school. I get yelled at by every teacher. The food is horrible. The kids have no home-training including me. This school needs help and guidance.

Forest Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 13, 2009
- a student
This school is the best!!! Ive attended his school for 3 years!!! Im attending 8th grade this year...the experiences ive had in thins school are amazing!! the staff are the best!!......i feel so pround of attending FPMS cuz we mad AYP...n we going to make it this year too!!!


Forest Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 01, 2008
- a teacher
I have been at Forest Park Middle School for two years as an educator. If you want your child to be involved in a school where the administrators, teacher and students care, then FPMS is the place to be! Yes, we are small in size (500 students) but big in heart. AND yes we made AYP and rec'd 3 state awards for our accomplishment. Our motto is 'Be the the Change YOU wish to see, EXCELLENCE begins with ME!

Forest Park Middle School 5

Posted October 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park Middle School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Park Middle School 3

Posted January 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park Middle School 5

Posted May 23, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park Middle School 1

Posted September 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forest Park Middle School 4

Posted August 09, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Forest Park Middle School 1

Posted July 29, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest Park Middle School
930 Finley Dr, Forest Park, GA  30297
(404) 362-3840
Last modified Forest Park Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest Park Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top