Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


White Sulphur Elementary School 4

Posted April 26, 2012
- a teacher
I have worked here for over ten years. We have good caring administration and the teachers care about the kids. Our teachers generally go above and beyond. This school is in a lower economic district, which means parent involvement is not as high as desired.

White Sulphur Elementary School 5

Posted July 17, 2011
- a parent
i love this school, my girls love this school, they have been going to this school started in kindergarten. one is now in three and the other is in the fifth. go white sulphur.


White Sulphur Elementary School 4

Posted August 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

White Sulphur Elementary School 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

White Sulphur Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I have a problem when the janitor tell the children to pick food up off the floor and tells them to put it on their tray and they haven't even ate yet. I also feel the principal is unfair.


White Sulphur Elementary School 3

Posted July 18, 2007
- a parent
on a scale of 1-10 I give this school a 7

White Sulphur Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

White Sulphur Elementary School 1

Posted January 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

White Sulphur Elementary School
2480 Old Cornelia Hwy, Gainesville, GA  30507
(770) 532-0945
Last modified White Sulphur Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
White Sulphur Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top