Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hampton Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
My son went to HES and he really did well there. The teachers helped him individually and made him feel special. As a special education student, he needed extra support and that is what they gave him. Now he is in middle school and doing fabulous! Thank you HES teachers!!!

Hampton Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2010
- a community member
I loved teaching at this school. It was like a big family and there is a strong community connection. Everybody worked together. The children reap the benefits when a school has such a positive atmosphere. This school has excellent teachers.


Hampton Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 27, 2008
- a parent
My child has been at Hampton for 4 years now, and we love it. The teachers he has had have been wonderful.

Hampton Elementary School 1

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
The teacher's seem like they don't care, and the principal has done nothing despite our numerous complaints. I'm now doing everything I can to get my kids into a different school for the 2009-2010 school years.

Hampton Elementary School 1

Posted October 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hampton Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hampton Elementary School 5

Posted December 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hampton Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hampton Elementary School 2

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hampton Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hampton Elementary School
10 Central Ave, Hampton, GA  30228
(770) 946-4345
Last modified Hampton Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hampton Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top