Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hephzibah Middle School 1

Posted May 14, 2014
- a community member
It's nasty , there are roaches and mice all trough the school. There is spider webs all in the gym . And it's just nasty . Roaches will be all over the lunch room tables and in the class room .

Hephzibah Middle School 5

Posted May 30, 2009
- a parent
This school is the best only because there is love in the air and you can tail that the teachers love threre jods


Hephzibah Middle School 2

Posted April 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hephzibah Middle School 2

Posted March 14, 2008
- a parent
This school has great teachers a couple no-so-good teachers .Their principal and assistant principals are the pitts and school is very diorganized. No leadership at all.

Hephzibah Middle School 4

Posted January 16, 2008
- a student
We have great staff and awesome teachers!


Hephzibah Middle School 5

Posted September 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hephzibah Middle School 1

Posted May 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hephzibah Middle School 5

Posted May 24, 2007
- a parent
Hephzibah Middle School is a great school. The teachers are very good teachers and the staff is very supportive.


Hephzibah Middle School 1

Posted April 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hephzibah Middle School 2

Posted February 16, 2007
- a parent
my son spent 3 years at this school and now my daughter has recently started. our experience has been one continuing nightmare. there is no leadership,responsibility or concern for our children. the school is concerned with dress code and erroneous write ups instead of education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hephzibah Middle School
2427 Mims Rd, Hephzibah, GA  30815
(706) 592-4534
Last modified Hephzibah Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hephzibah Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top