Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Lilburn, GA
Students enrolled: 982

5 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2014
- a parent
Great school. Second year here for my 1st and 2nd graders. Everyone is great and I have the same response as parents far back as 2007. Great teachers, good new principal (heavily involved) and awesome parent involvement!

Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted September 10, 2013
- a parent
A great community school. Teachers and admin. expect the best of all children and get it from them. Great new principal!


Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2012
- a parent
Camp Creek Elementary is a wonderful school. The school is blessed to have talented educators who strive to give the best educational experience to every student. This school has an excellent program for Gifted and special needs students. A student could not attend a better school!

Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2010
- a parent
Camp Creek is a great school. We moved to Lilburn when my daughter was in 2nd grade and she loved the school from her first day. The school has a very positive atmosphere. I like the fact that each year parents are encouraged to fill out a form with questions about their child's learning needs. The teachers meet to go over the forms and discuss each student in order to place them in classes. Every year my daughter has gotten a teacher that fits her learning style. I feel this method illustrates how dedicated the staff is to student success.

Camp Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Cmp Creek expects - and receives excellence from its teachers, staff, and students.


Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted January 12, 2010
- a parent
I love camp creek they push the kids to go a far as they know they can my sons teacher is great. He has problems with his speech and I have noticed a huge improvement. The staff is so warm and friendly, like your part of there family.

Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 31, 2009
- a parent
Its a great school I actually went to this school in the 80's and now my son is just starting the school. The classes are small and the teachers seem to care.

Camp Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a teacher
Tremendous staff, parent involvement and commitment of the teachers are just a little of what makes Camp Creek great!


Camp Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, great parents & great students!

Camp Creek Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Camp Creek has a very dedicated and passionate principal and group of teachers who are constantly working hard to ensure that the school maintains its high education standard.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Camp Creek Elementary School
958 Cole Rd SW, Lilburn, GA  30047
(770) 921-1626
Last modified Camp Creek Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Camp Creek Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top