Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lula Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2013
- a parent
This is one of the Best schools my children attended. They liked it so much they have insisted that we move back so they can attend the school. The principle is very involved in his school. He greats the parents and children when he sees them. The teachers are very caring and understanding to each child.

Lula Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2012
- a parent
I think that Lula Elementary is a very good school. The teachers are great and i really like the principal. He is very involved with what is going on in the school. My children look forward to going everyday.


Lula Elementary School 5

Posted December 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lula Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lula Elementary School 3

Posted August 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lula Elementary School 5

Posted January 31, 2007
- a parent
My daughter goes to Lula and it is a wonderful school. It is clean, the teachers are great Mrs. Anderson in 2nd grade is awesome!! I only have good things to say!!!

Lula Elementary School 5

Posted January 20, 2006
- a parent
I have two children enrolled in this school. I absolutely admire Mrs. K. Smith, she makes learning fun and exciting for my 5 year old. My 9 year enjoyed being in Mr. Thomas' class last year. He made math fun and easy to learn. This year, my 9 year old is with Mrs. Grindle. Mrs. Grindle has many incentives which makes learning fun and challenging at the same time. The whole staff at Lula is great.

Lula Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2003
- a parent
Mr Dover is a wonderful, caring person. All the teachers go the extra mile.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lula Elementary School
6130 Chattahoochee St, Lula, GA  30554
(770) 869-3261
Last modified Lula Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lula Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top